bindudesigns

Finding those keys from the bag

In Bindu Designs on March 19, 2013 at 5:56 pm

I take the same bag to work everyday.

Mainly, because, I don’t have to remember to take everything I needed. If I am changing bag, I need to remember to have the keys, phone and the wallet. so, to keep me organized, I use the same bag for the whole week. But still, occasionally, I am at loss. Busier mornings, sometimes I struggle to find the keys in the bag.

I have to dump everything out, just to find keys and lock the home.

so, I made a big crochet flower and added to my set of keys with a split ring.

I made a few other flowers for the shop.

 

 

Visit BinduDesigns to view other crocheted items.

 

Leave a Reply

