bindudesigns

One year …

In Bindu Designs on June 13, 2011 at 4:12 pm

I started in this place for one year now. This Rosebank Drive condo is my sweet heaven. We waited for long to get it finished. I have to say it was worth it.Still I am decorating and adding furniture to the place.
The view from the balcony is amazing. This year we added patio furniture. Now it is great fun having dinner there when the weather is nice.

Balcony

I have a few plants there for summer too. The containers are getting an update. I got a wall sticker yesterday. I placed them on the wall behind the TV. With the sisal covered bottles, and bamboo on either side of the TV, I think, I am pretty happy for now.

I still have to find a place for the needle point I did myself, and was with me for several years. I still have to find a place to do crafting. In another year, who knows…I may find more inspiration…

Leave a Reply

