bindudesigns

It is Friday!

In Bindu Designs on October 29, 2010 at 10:13 pm

It is again Friday and the weekend is here…Sunday is Halloween and I already bought a lot of candies.
Other than that I don’t have much to do with the trick or treating.
I was doing a lot of cleaning and the place look pretty nice. My friend will be coming tomorrow for a visit.
I did work on a crochet motif and it is kind of working now. First I experimented with some red Christmassy yarn. Then I got some size 10 yarns and made a pair of earrings.
I am sorry I didn’t get much time to take pictures of this new crochet adventure yet.
Since it is going to be the weekend, i am not sure of getting the computer for blogging. Usually weekends are busy for me. We usually go to library on Saturdays. Then there is always the weekly chores, like laundry, grocery shopping…Sunday I am going for the class at H&R block.

Leave a Reply

